Squashklubber

Bergen Squashklubb
v / Leif Terje Fonnes
Bjøllebotn 91, 5226 NESTTUN
Tlf: 917 35 415
leffen@gmail.com
www.bergensquash.no
Bærum Squashklubb
v / Jarle Dahle
Rudsletta 81 Postboks 60, 1351 RUD
Tlf: 67 13 56 50
jd@norwegianlogistics.no
Bærum Squashklubb på Facebook
Bodø Squashklubb
v / Jesper Bering Bak
Storenskriver Astrupsvei 7, 8030 BODØ
Tlf: 932 91 905
bak@signalbox.no
www.bodøsquash.no

Egersund Racketklubb
v / Bernt Ludvig Wetteland
Postboks 451, 4379 EGERSUND
Tlf: 51 49 38 63
post@egersundtennis.no
http://www.egersundtennis.no/
Grorud Squashklubb
v / Sverre Listerud
Skøyenbrynet 8b, 0671 OSLO
Tlf: 958 44 469
sverre.listerud@ude.oslo.kommune.no
-
Hafrsfjord Squashklubb
v / Vidar Geitle
Postboks 8, 4097 SOLA
Tlf: 481 25 467
vidar.geitle@lyse.net
www.hsklubb.com
Larvik Squash 1
v / Tore Hjartland
Dåpaløkka 56, 3231 SANDEFJORD
Tlf: 901 37 582
tore@lsq.no
www.larviksquash1.no
Lovund Squashklubb
v /Ingvild Myhre
8764 LOVUND
Tlf: 900 18 862
ingvild.myhre@novasea.no
-
Lysaker Squashklubb
v / Janne Lofstad
P. b. 141, 1325 LYSAKER
Tlf: 900 67 567
minifurien@hotmail.com
www.squash.as
Mosjøen Squashklubb
v / Frode Dorp
-
Tlf: 970 63 806
frode.dorp@gmail.com
Facebook-side
Moss Squashklubb
v / Joao F. Pinto
Binneveien 80, 1596 MOSS
Tlf: 924 92 477
bolpinto@vikenfiber.no
-
Nidaros Squashklubb
v / Øystein Kolstad
Karseveien 7, 7050 TRONDHEIM
Tlf: 411 06 936
info@nidarossquash.org
www.nidarossquash.org

NTNUI Squashgruppe
Idrettsbygget Gløshaugen
Stud. post 222, 7491 TRONDHEIM
Tlf: 932 85 088
squash-leder@list.stud.ntnu.no
www.ntnui.no/squash
OSI Squash
-
Pb. 94 Blindern, 0314 Oslo
-
squash@osi.no
www.squash.osi.no
www.facebook.com/osisquash/
Oslo Squashklubb
v / Vibeke T. Wiig
Brobekkveien 5, 0598 OSLO
Tlf: 464 10 322
vibeke.squash@gmail.com
www.oslosquash.no
Rana Squashklubb
v/ Thomas Qvidahl
-
-
ranasquash@gmail.com
https://ranasquash.wordpress.com/

Rjukan IL Squash
v / Glenn Glumheden
Sam Eidesgt. 201, 3660 RJUKAN
Tlf. 918 55 599
squash@rjukanil.no
http://rjukanidrettslag.weborg.no/Squash.html
Sagene Squashklubb
v / Per Tyvand
Sagveien 21, 0459 OSLO
Tlf. 22 35 55 11
per@tyvand.no
-
Sarpsborg Squashklubb
v / Stian Aleksander Soli
Snekkerstubakken 26, 1738 SARPSBORG
Tlf. 950 43 412 / 456 04 513
ruben.snopestad@gmail.com
-
Sentrum Squashklubb
v / Tom Amundsen
-
Tlf. 414 62 551
tom.amundsen@formue.no
www.squash.no/index.pl/sentrum
Søm Squashklubb
v / Eivind Strømsvåg
Postboks 6075, 4691 KRISTIANSAND
Tlf. 913 72 666
eyvinds@gmail.com
-
Tromsø Squashklubb
v/ Hans Christian Ribe
-
Tlf: 977 69 700
hc@ribeevent.no
Facebook-side
Vangen Squashklubb
v / Henning Hegbom
Postboks 211, 5702 VOSS
Tlf. 907 35 024
hhegbom@online.no
-
Ålesund Squashklubb
v / Anne Marie Tabbara
Kirkegata 53, 6005 ÅLESUND
Tlf. 70 12 25 00
bahige@pulssenteret.no
-
Åsane Squashklubb
v / Magne Rekdal
Setnhøyen 4, 5136 MJØLKERÅEN
Tlf. 906 56 922
magne@rekdal.no
www.aasanesquash.com

Ås Squashklubb
v / Roddy McLeod
Myrveien 10, 1430 ÅS
Tlf: 64 94 29 00
roddymcleod@gmail.com
www.aastreningssenter.no